emergingfree

Christian and Socially-Conscious…One Woman's Expression

Newspaper/Website Publications

Bell, Keisha. “Affirmative Action”. The Weekly Challenger 10 August 2017: . Print. http://theweeklychallenger.com/affirmative-action/

Bell, Keisha. “Who Really Wants The black Vote?” The ‘Burg Votes: A digital voter guide. The Power Broker Media Group. 6 Aug. 2017, www.theburgvotes.com/2017/08/07/who-really-wants-the-black-vote/ . Accessed 7 Aug. 2017.

Bell, Keisha. “Reclaiming My Time”. The Weekly Challenger 3 August 2017: . Print. http://theweeklychallenger.com/reclaiming-my-time/

Bell, Keisha. “That Candidate ‘Look’ — Questioning your own Sub-Conscious Bias about Black Candidates.” The ‘ Burg Votes: A digital voter guide. The Power Broker Media Group. http://www.theburgvotes.com/2017/08/01/that-candidate-look/ . Accessed 1 Aug. 2017.

Bell, Keisha. “Politically Unseen”.  The Weekly Challenger 27 July 2017: . Print. http://theweeklychallenger.com/politically-unseen/

Bell, Keisha. “Candidate Qualification”. The Weekly Challenger 20 July 2017: . Print. http://theweeklychallenger.com/candidate-qualification/

Bell, Keisha. “Plantation Politics”. The Weekly Challenger 13 July 2017: 2. Print. http://theweeklychallenger.com/plantation-politics/

Bell, Keisha. “Political Notions”. The Weekly Challenger 6 July 2017: 2. Print. http://theweeklychallenger.com/political-notions/

Bell, Keisha. “Political Appeal”. The Weekly Challenger 29 June 2017: 2. Print. http://theweeklychallenger.com/political-appeal/

Bell, Keisha. “First Born Free”. The Weekly Challenger 22 June 2017: 2. Print. http://theweeklychallenger.com/first-born-free/

Bell, Keisha. “Feel Familiar To You”. The Weekly Challenger 15 June 2017: 2. Print. http://theweeklychallenger.com/feel-familiar-to-you/

Bell, Keisha. “Cheering For Her”. The Weekly Challenger 8 June 2017: . Print. http://theweeklychallenger.com/cheering-for-her/

Bell, Keisha. “Secret Exposed”. The Weekly Challenger 1 June 2017: . Print. http://theweeklychallenger.com/secret-exposed/

Bell, Keisha. “Intergenerational Conversations”. The Weekly Challenger 25 May 2017: 2. Print. http://theweeklychallenger.com/intergenerational-conversations/

Bell, Keisha.  “Guilty”. The Weekly Challenger 18 May 2017:  . Print.  http://theweeklychallenger.com/guilty/

Bell, Keisha. “She Is Abused”. The Weekly Challenger 11 May 2017: 7. Print.  http://theweeklychallenger.com/she-is-abused/

Bell, Keisha. “Pay Grade”. The Weekly Challenger 4 May 2017: 7. Print. http://theweeklychallenger.com/pay-grade/

Bell, Keisha. “The Only One”. The Weekly Challenger 27 April 2017: 2. Print. http://theweeklychallenger.com/the-only-one/

Bell, Keisha. “Preconceived Notions”. The Weekly Challenger 20 April 2017: 3. Print.  http://theweeklychallenger.com/preconceived-notions/

%d bloggers like this: